Wednesday August 8 - Tuesday August 14
performing on the P&O cruise ship Pacific Dawn

 

Tuesday September 11 - Monday September 17
performing on the P&O cruise ship Pacific Dawn

Touring with ANH DO - South Australia
Friday September 21 - Dunstan Playhouse, Adelaide
Saturday September 22 - Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga

Wednesday October 17 - Tuesday October 23
performing on the P&O cruise ship Pacific Jewel

Touring with ANH DO - New South Wales
Saturday October 27 - Tamworth Town Hall
Friday November 9 - Hurstville Entertainment Centre
Saturday November 10 - Camden Civic Centre
Northern Territory
Friday November 16 - Darwin Civic Centre
Saturday November 17 - Araluen Arts Centre, Alice Springs

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.